PHONE : 450-582-0957

Devanture de l'entreprise

Address: 418 rue des Industries, Repentigny, Qc, J5Z 4X5
(see Google map at bottom)
Phone: (613) 236-CASA(2272)
Toll free: 1 888 891-0957
Fax: 450-585-8962

Administration:
Serge Racine, President : sracine@comptoiragricole.com
Mathieu Racine, General manager : mracine@comptoiragricole.com
Sébastien Fréchette, Sales director : sfrechette@comptoiragricole.com
Veronique Joly, Human ressources : rh@comptoiragricole.com
Elie Tochan, Administration : etochan@comptoiragricole.com

Sales representatives:
Yann Beaudet, Lac St-Jean, Québec, Beauce, Bas St-Laurent and Mauricie: ybeaudet@comptoiragricole.com
Diego Alvarez, Ontario West region from Kingston: dalvarez@comptoiragricole.com
Pascal Vermette, Ontario East : pvermette@comptoiragricole.com
Stéphane Legault, Vaudreuil-Dorion : slegault@comptoiragricole.com
Hugo Levasseur, Laurentides, Lanaudière, Abitibi and Ontario north : hlevasseur@comptoiragricole.com
Mathieu Léveillé, South shore, Montérégie and Bois-Francs : mleveille@comptoiragricole.com
Marc Meunier, Montérégie and Estrie : mmeunier@comptoiragricole.com

Marketing: Marketing@comptoiragricole.com

For any other information: info@comptoiragricole.com


GET A QUOTE
Please fill in this form and we will contact you shortly.

captcha
Reload